Pagoda Garden at Roca

Please click here for a map of Pagoda Garden in PDF Format.

Please note The King, Pagoda 7 and The Gazebo are no longer available.

Pagoda Garden at Villa Roca 

If you want to feel closer to nature, why not try one of our delightful pagodas , in the garden of Villa Roca . It has easy access to the yoga deck and its facilities include a really refreshing, powerful shower.

By day, you can surround yourself with the sounds of countless birds, including robins, hawks, swifts, sparrows, and gulls, and feel the sea air fill and clean your lungs.

At night you can send yourself to sleep listening to the gentle sound of nature and the sweet scent of pine trees. If you live in a town or city, you will be taken aback by its silence, save the calming sounds of crickets and feel of the breeze. On moonlit nights you can see the shimmering trees and fauna cast their shadows in what can only be described as magical.

On clear summer nights, you will recognise the many constellations, with the Milky Way spread across the sky like magic dust, and if you are really lucky, you can see shooting stars.   After a night or two, you will forget all about the traffic, noise and pollution of the big city and almost imagine you are back in time, when people lived simply , spending their lives amongst nature.

There is nothing quite like the Pagoda garden this side of Bali. So if you want to feel rejuvenated at the end of the week, book now, spend 3 hours a day in our yoga classes taught by some of the best teachers in Europe, and spend the rest of the time enjoying life as it should be.

For an unforgettable experience, book your holiday with Ibiza Yoga, where you start your holiday saying hello to strangers, and leave saying goodbye to friends.

 

 

View Dates & More Information

Chat on line with us using Olark or Skype or Call our London to recieve a call back.

Updated 27/12/12

April 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st March 2018 - Sat 7th April 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th April 2018 - Sat 14th April 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th April 2018 - Sat 21st April 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st April 2018 - Sat 28th April 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th April 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th May 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th May 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th May 2018 - Sat 26th May 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th May 2018 - Sat 2nd June 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd June 2018 - Sat 9th June 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th June 2018 - Sat 16th June 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 7th July 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th July 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th July 2018 - Sat 21st July 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st July 2018 - Sat 28th July 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th July 2018 - Sat 4th August 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th August 2018 - Sat 11th August 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th August 2018 - Sat 18th August 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th August 2018 - Sat 25th August 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th August 2018 - Sat 1st September 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st September 2018 - Sat 8th September 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th September 2018 - Sat 15th September 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th September 2018 - Sat 22nd September 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd September 2018 - Sat 29th September 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th September 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th October 2018 - Sat 13th October 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th October 2018 - Sat 20th October 2018 proceed Mixed to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us